Tuesday 30 June 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 7 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 14 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 21 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 28 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 4 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 11 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 18 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 25 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 1 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 8 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 15 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 22 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 29 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 6 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 13 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 20 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 27 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 3 November 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 10 November 07:30 - 12:30

Weekly market in S. Michele

Appiano

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:30

Download event

20 dates
from Tuesday, 30 June 2020
to Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Info

San Michele, Hans Weber Tyrol Square and Municipal Square
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Michele Hotels and apartments
    st michael eppan san michele appiano
    Accommodations

    San Michele Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  5. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road