Friday 14 May 10:00
Friday 21 May 10:00
Friday 28 May 10:00
Friday 4 June 10:00
Friday 11 June 10:00
Friday 18 June 10:00
Friday 25 June 10:00
Friday 6 August 10:00
Friday 13 August 10:00
Friday 20 August 10:00
Friday 27 August 10:00
Friday 3 September 10:00
Friday 10 September 10:00
Friday 17 September 10:00
Friday 24 September 10:00
Friday 1 October 10:00
Friday 8 October 10:00
Friday 15 October 10:00
Friday 22 October 10:00
Friday 29 October 10:00
Friday 5 November 10:00

Tasting of organic wines

Magrè

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

21 dates
from Friday, 14 May 2021
to Friday, 5 November 2021

Info

Magrè village, Bio.Weingut Othmar Sanin
Othmar Sanin,
Tel.: +39 335 1420497,
info@sanin.bio

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

You will taste the unique rarities of South Tyrol: wild herb pesto and much more.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Magrè village
    margreid dorf magre paese
    Magrè

    Magrè village

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    alcohol drink wine red wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  9. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  10. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road