Thursday 30 May 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 6 June 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 13 June 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 20 June 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 27 June 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 4 July 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 11 July 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 18 July 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 25 July 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 1 August 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 8 August 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 22 August 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 29 August 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 5 September 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 12 September 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 19 September 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 26 September 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 7 November 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 14 November 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 21 November 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 28 November 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 5 December 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 12 December 18:00 - 20:00
Thursday 19 December 18:00 - 20:00

Oenology programme - Heinrichshof

Bolzano

Beginning: 18:00

End: 20:00

Download event

24 dates
from Thursday, 30 May 2019
to Thursday, 19 December 2019

Info

Bolzano, Cantina-Kellerei Heinrichshof
Tourist Board Bolzano/Bozen,
+39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour at the Wine Estate Heinrichshof

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Elefant
    Hotel

    Hotel Elefant

    Ora
  2. Hotel Weingarten
    Hotel

    Hotel Weingarten

  3. Bio Bauernhof St. Quirinus
    Farm

    Bio Bauernhof St. Quirinus

  4. Das Badl
    Hotel

    Das Badl

  5. Parc Hotel am See
    Hotel

    Parc Hotel am See

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Spring on the Wine Road
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  8. Summer on the Wine Road
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  9. Autumn on the Wine Road
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  10. Winter on the Wine Road
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road