Thursday 11 February 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 18 March 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 25 March 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 1 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 8 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 15 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 22 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 29 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 6 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 13 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 20 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 27 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 3 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 10 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 17 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 24 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 1 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 8 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 15 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 22 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 29 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 5 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 12 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 19 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 26 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 2 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 9 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 16 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 23 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 30 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 7 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 14 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 21 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 28 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 4 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 11 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 18 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 25 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 2 December 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 9 December 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 16 December 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 23 December 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 30 December 08:00 - 13:00

Markets in Bolzano Weekly Market in Bolzano

Bolzano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

43 dates
from Thursday, 11 February 2021
to Thursday, 30 December 2021

Info

Europa - Novacella, Matteotti Square - Via Rovigo
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets in Bolzano

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Europa - Novacella
    bolzano bozen europa neustift europa novacella
    Bolzano

    Europa - Novacella

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road

  4. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road