Monday 6 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 15 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 29 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 6 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 31 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 21 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 28 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 5 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 12 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 19 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 26 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 23 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 30 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 December 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 December 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 21 December 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 28 December 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 January 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 January 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 January 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 January 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 February 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 February 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 15 February 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 February 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 March 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 March 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 15 March 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 March 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 29 March 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 12 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 19 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 26 April 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 3 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 10 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 17 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 24 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 31 May 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 7 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 14 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 21 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 28 June 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 5 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 12 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 19 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 26 July 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 2 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 9 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 16 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 23 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 30 August 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 6 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 September 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 4 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 11 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 18 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 25 October 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 1 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 15 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 22 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 29 November 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 6 December 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 13 December 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 20 December 08:00 - 13:00
Monday 27 December 08:00 - 13:00

Markets in Bolzano Market in Bolzano - Don Bosco

Bolzano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

89 dates
from Monday, 6 April 2020
to Monday, 27 December 2021

Info

Don Bosco, Don Bosco Square
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets in Bolzano

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin
    Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin
    Hotel

    Bed & Breakfast Tirolerin

Related Topics

  1. Don Bosco
    bozen don bosco bolzano don bosco
    Bolzano

    Don Bosco

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  4. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  5. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  6. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road