Thursday 21 March 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 28 March 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 4 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 11 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 18 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 25 April 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 2 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 9 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 16 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 23 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 30 May 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 6 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 13 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 20 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 27 June 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 4 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 11 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 18 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 25 July 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 1 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 8 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 15 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 22 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 29 August 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 5 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 12 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 19 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 26 September 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 3 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 10 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 17 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 24 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 31 October 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 7 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 14 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 21 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 28 November 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 5 December 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 12 December 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday 19 December 08:00 - 13:00

Markets Market at Bronzolo

Bronzolo

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

40 dates
from Thursday, 21 March 2019
to Thursday, 19 December 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Bronzolo, St. Leonhard square
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it
More information about:
Markets

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bronzolo
    branzoll b
    Strada del Vino

    Bronzolo

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring on the Wine Road
    RS Ueberetsch Fruehlingstal
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  4. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  5. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  6. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road