Wednesday 26 May 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 2 June 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 9 June 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 16 June 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 23 June 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 30 June 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 7 July 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 14 July 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 21 July 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 28 July 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 4 August 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 11 August 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 18 August 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 25 August 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 1 September 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 8 September 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 15 September 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 22 September 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 29 September 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 6 October 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 13 October 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 20 October 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 27 October 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 3 November 10:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 10 November 10:00 - 12:30

Guided tour of the natural reserve

Caldaro

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:30

Download event

25 dates
from Wednesday, 26 May 2021
to Wednesday, 10 November 2021

This event already took place.

Info

San Giuseppe al Lago, meeting point: Infopoint at the Lido
Tourist Association Kaltern,
+39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Giuseppe al Lago Hotels and apartments
    kaltern st joseph am see caldaro s giuseppe al lago
    Accommodations

    San Giuseppe al Lago Hotels and apartments

  2. Lakeside Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Lakeside Hotels

  3. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  4. Lakes
    RS kalterersee von barleit weg aus gesehen
    Related Topics

    Lakes

  5. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road