Tuesday 10 August 16:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 17 August 16:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 24 August 16:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 31 August 16:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 7 September 16:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 14 September 16:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 21 September 16:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 28 September 16:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 5 October 16:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 12 October 16:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 19 October 16:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 26 October 16:30 - 18:30

Giuded apple tour at the Grieserhof

Nalles

Beginning: 16:30

End: 18:30

Download event

12 dates
from Tuesday, 10 August 2021
to Tuesday, 26 October 2021

Info

Nalles village, Grieserhof
Tourist Office Nalles,
+39 0471 678619,
info@nals.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Gain insight into the secrets of the apple farmers - from the latest technology of today and the gnarled giants of the past.

Costs: € 2 per person, free for guests from the member companies of Nalles.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Nalles village
    nals dorf nalles paese
    Nalles

    Nalles village

  2. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  5. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road