Tuesday 9 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 January 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 January 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 January 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 January 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 February 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 February 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 February 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 February 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 March 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 March 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 March 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 March 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 March 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 April 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 April 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 April 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 April 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 May 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 May 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 May 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 May 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 December 07:30 - 13:00

Markets Farmer's market in Bolzano

Bolzano

Beginning: 07:30

End: 13:00

Download event

82 dates
from Tuesday, 9 June 2020
to Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Info

Bolzano City Centre, municipal square
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Markets

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre
    bozen dom ED
    Bolzano

    Bolzano City Centre

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Nature
    RS madrutt blick auf kalterer see und ueberetsch
    Related Topics

    Nature

  4. Food and drinks
    frbl Essen Trinken
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  7. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road

  8. Winter on the Wine Road
    RS winter suedtiroler weinstrasse bei montan pinzon
    Winter

    Winter on the Wine Road

  9. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road