Saturday 4 April 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 11 April 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 18 April 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 25 April 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 2 May 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 9 May 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 16 May 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 23 May 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 30 May 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 6 June 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 13 June 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 20 June 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 27 June 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 5 September 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 12 September 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 19 September 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 26 September 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 3 October 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10 October 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 17 October 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 24 October 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 31 October 09:00 - 16:00

Farmers' Market - Saturday

Caldaro

Beginning: 09:00

End: 16:00

Download event

22 dates
from Saturday, 4 April 2020
to Saturday, 31 October 2020

Info

Caldaro village, market square
Tourist Association Kaltern,
+39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com
More information about:

Description

Farmer's Market in the scope of the "extended shopping hours on Saturday"

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    kaltern dorf caldaro paese
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    bozen laubengasse
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring on the Wine Road
    RS Ueberetsch Fruehlingstal
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  4. Summer on the Wine Road
    RS weinreben bei buchholz rosen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  5. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road