Saturday 8 May 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 15 May 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 22 May 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 29 May 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 5 June 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 12 June 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 19 June 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 26 June 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 3 July 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 10 July 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 17 July 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 24 July 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 31 July 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 7 August 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 14 August 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 21 August 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 28 August 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 4 September 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 11 September 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 18 September 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 25 September 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 2 October 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 9 October 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 16 October 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 23 October 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 30 October 10:00 - 12:30

St. John’s in Town Church Opening: Church St. Johann im Dorfe

Bolzano

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:30

Download event

26 dates
from Saturday, 8 May 2021
to Saturday, 30 October 2021

Info

Bolzano, San Giovanni in Villa
Tourist board Bolzano-Bozen,
+39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
St. John's in Town Church

Description

Extraordinary opening!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    bolzano bozen
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    RS bozen waltherplatz dom
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road