Wednesday 4 May
Thursday 5 May
Friday 6 May
Saturday 7 May
Sunday 8 May
Monday 9 May
Tuesday 10 May
Wednesday 11 May
Thursday 12 May
Friday 13 May
Saturday 14 May
Sunday 15 May
Monday 16 May
Tuesday 17 May
Wednesday 18 May
Thursday 19 May
Friday 20 May
Saturday 21 May
Sunday 22 May
Monday 23 May
Tuesday 24 May
Wednesday 25 May
Thursday 26 May
Friday 27 May
Saturday 28 May

Bike Weeks 2022

25 dates
from Wednesday, 4 May 2022
to Saturday, 28 May 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist Office Eppan,
+39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

During the Bike Spring Weeks enthusiastic cyclists will be able to take part in guided tours and technique training sessions with our bike guides and experience the landscape in all its facets.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Michele Hotels and apartments
    st michael eppan san michele appiano
    Accommodations

    San Michele Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    RS salurn duererweg laag buchholz
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    Kalterer See Lido Gretel am See
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road