Saturday 1 August 20:30
Sunday 2 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 3 August
Tuesday 4 August
Wednesday 5 August
Thursday 6 August 20:30 - 22:00
Friday 7 August
Saturday 8 August 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday 9 August
Monday 10 August 20:30 - 22:00
Tuesday 11 August
Wednesday 12 August
Thursday 13 August 20:30 - 22:00
Friday 14 August 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday 15 August
Sunday 16 August
Monday 17 August
Tuesday 18 August 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 19 August
Thursday 20 August 20:30 - 22:00
Friday 21 August 20:30 - 22:00
Saturday 22 August
Sunday 23 August
Monday 24 August 20:30
Tuesday 25 August 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 26 August
Thursday 27 August
Friday 28 August
Saturday 29 August 20:30 - 22:00
Sunday 30 August

Classical music on the Wine Road Bolzano Festival Bozen 2020

Bolzano

Beginning: 20:30

Download event

30 dates
from Saturday, 1 August 2020
to Sunday, 30 August 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Bolzano City Centre, different locations
Bolzano Bozen Festival,
+39 0471 976568,
info@bolzanofestivalbozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Classical music on the Wine Road

Description

Classical music festival that brings together some of the most important musical associations of the city.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre
    bozen dom ED
    Bolzano

    Bolzano City Centre

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS musikanten tracht schlagzeug ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    printed musical note page
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    people drinking liquor and talking on dining table close up
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road