Tuesday 26 April 09:00
Tuesday 3 May 09:00
Tuesday 10 May 09:00
Tuesday 17 May 09:00
Tuesday 24 May 09:00
Tuesday 31 May 09:00
Tuesday 7 June 09:00
Tuesday 14 June 09:00
Tuesday 21 June 09:00
Tuesday 28 June 09:00
Tuesday 5 July 09:00
Tuesday 12 July 09:00
Tuesday 19 July 09:00
Tuesday 26 July 09:00
Tuesday 2 August 09:00
Tuesday 9 August 09:00
Tuesday 16 August 09:00
Tuesday 23 August 09:00
Tuesday 30 August 09:00
Tuesday 6 September 09:00
Tuesday 13 September 09:00
Tuesday 20 September 09:00
Tuesday 27 September 09:00
Tuesday 4 October 09:00
Tuesday 11 October 09:00
Tuesday 18 October 09:00
Tuesday 25 October 09:00

Bikeshuttle Val Venosta Valley

Andriano

Beginning: 09:00

Download event

27 dates
from Tuesday, 26 April 2022
to Tuesday, 25 October 2022

Info

Andriano, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Information Andriano,
+39 0471 510100,
info@andriano.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Andriano Hotels and apartments
    andrian andriano
    Accommodations

    Andriano Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    RS salurn duererweg laag buchholz
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Spring on the Wine Road
    st pauls dorfansicht von aich aus blumen n
    Spring

    Spring on the Wine Road

  5. Summer on the Wine Road
    weinberge am barleit weg rosen kaltern kalterersee ebenen
    Summer

    Summer on the Wine Road

  6. Autumn on the Wine Road
    header weinstrasse herbst eppan berg weinberge blick richtung freudenstein herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn on the Wine Road